Staff Contact

   
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Sean Broderick      sbroderick [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca         Principal
  
 Kim Johnson         zessadmin [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca         Administrative Assistant
 
 
EDUCATORS
 
Kathleen Hall         abarber [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca                 English, Social Studies. Electives
 
Christopher Rolle    crolle [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca                Math, Science, Electives
 
David Gledhill         dgledhill [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca             Learning Assistance Resourse Teacher
 
Emma Denhoff        edenhoff [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca            Intermediate
 
Jon Christall            jchristall [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca             Primary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Randy Hlagy         rhlagy [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca               Custodian/bus driver
 
Lourdes Manalad     lmanalad [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca         Custodian, Noon Hour Supervisor
 
Elizabeth Hanson    ehanson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca           Education Assistant
 
Margaret Miller      maggimiller [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca        Education Assistant
 
TBA                                                                       Youth and Child Care Worker
 
Florence John       fjohn [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca                  StrongStart Facilitator
 
 
NUU-CHAH NULTH EDUCATION WORKERS
 
Sheila John          sheilajohn [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca
 
Celina Charleson   ccharleson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca
Current Newsletter
October News                            

Contact Us

Zeballos Elementary Secondary School
(School District 84)
675 Keno Crescent (Box 128)
Zeballos, British Columbia
Canada V0P 2A0

Phone: 250-761-4227
Fax: 250-761-4234