Staff Contact

 
ADMINISTRATIVE STAFF
Sean Broderick      sbroderick [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca         Principal
 
 Cherie John      zessadmin [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca         Administrative Assistant
 
 
EDUCATORS
 
Dereck Mejias       abarber [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca               Math, Science, Electives
 
Lowell Orr             lorr [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca                    English, Social Studies, Electives
 
David Gledhill      dgledhill [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca              Learning Assistance Resourse Teacher
 
Emma Denhoff     edenhoff [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca            Intermediate
 
Jon Christall         jchristall [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca             Primary
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
SUPPORT STAFF
 
Randy Hlagy         rhlagy [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca               Custodian/bus driver
 
Arlene Coburn      acoburn [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca            Custodian, Noon Hour Supervisor
 
Elizabeth Hanson  ehanson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca           Education Assistant
 
Margaret Miller      maggimiller [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca        Education Assistant
 
TBA                                                                           Youth and Child Care Worker
 
Florence John       fjohn [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca                  StrongStart Facilitator
 
 
NUU-CHAH NULTH EDUCATION WORKERS
 
Sheila John          sheilajohn [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca
 
Celina Charleson   ccharleson [at] viw [dot] sd84 [dot] bc [dot] ca
Current Newsletter
Sept News                            

Contact Us

Zeballos Elementary Secondary School
(School District 84)
675 Keno Crescent (Box 128)
Zeballos, British Columbia
Canada V0P 2A0

Phone: 250-761-4227
Fax: 250-761-4234